Testimonials

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

 

    • By Vinicio Napolitani from Italy
      4/5/2020
      "I bought 4 items on Bargain and they are amazing. They have very good products and also the price is very good. You can also earn point on here and that can be used as discount overall i really like them and its the only website where i buy bike from"


      By Kian Gould from United Kingdom
      3/30/2020
      "I live in London and it is quite hard to get a chinese phone such as a oppo or a OnePlus device, which means that I can only get it from online retailers. 3 mobile charge £390 for the Xiaomi mi 8 but bbargain was offering it for only £300 including some accessories that I also got from them. In addition, the phone arrived within 10 days and it came well packaged. I have been using it for a couple of months to check whether they send good quality handsets - I am sure that this is an original and new product. From the research I have done, BBargain have been around for quite some time which means that they aren't any fake company."


      By Abby Fantl from Australia
      2/21/2020
      "Good site overall really. Shipping times were great to Australia with priority mail. Support is helpful and replies within a very reasonable time. Ordered quite a few things from them few months ago. Overall very nice."


      By Sonny Löfgren from Sweden
      2/20/2020
      "I purchased multiple items with you guys, all at a fantastic, competitive price. Unfortunately, there was a slight misunderstanding regarding shipping, but this was rectified and my order was upgraded to Expedited shipping for free! Great customer service considering time zone and language difference, replied within 24 hours of each message. Spoke with multiple operators via email, and each were aware of prior communications between myself and you guys, and were of great assistance in improving my shopping experience. Overall, great price, shipping and customer service, will be shopping there again, thanks!"


      By Vincent Provencher from France
      8/3/2019
      "I've been using many websites for e-shopping during the last years, and each one has its advantages but this was something else completely, friendly staff, communicative, multiple shipping methods with reasonable prices and most importantly, insurance which I always use when purchasing valuable items so that in case of lost or damage during shipping the website would just refund all of the amount or send another same item. This insurance system enables ma as a customer to avoid conflicts with other stores or sellers and by this way everyone gets happy knowing that I had never received a damaged item."


      By Piera Carvajal from Spain
      8/2/2019
      "Pues me agrada porque nunca ay problemas con los pagos los profuctos llegan perfecto estado lo unico es que aveces es muy tardado en llegar el producto pero todo muy bien"


      By José Souza from Spain
      8/1/2019
      "I recently bought some valuable itens and was a bit afraid that something could go wrong. Turns out that I became posivitely surprised by the fast and organization of the company. Now I say to everyone that buying here it's not only price friendly, but safe and worth. Besides, the company put lots of effort to solve the costumers problems, what makes the whole experience a lot easier. So, i recommend


      By Gülizar Talens from Netherlands
      8/1/2019
      "Since I bought, I have never had any problems and the goods received have always been of excellent quality. There combines unbeatable prices with a very good customer service. The payment is absolutely easy and the ship was very rapid."


      By Thorsten Schröder from Germany
      7/31/2019
      "I have made several purchases here and the service itself is very pleasing because whenever (I only had one so far) there is a problem (even a slightest one), their technical assistance team solves it within hours. The interface is simple, but intuitive and its website is higly organised by categories and You choose according to your preference! Regarding the delivery time, they have always met the supposed estimates on the pages of their articles. And, in my opinion, that is one of the most important factors that distinguishes a good store from a very good store. Finally, I recommend buying through them since their service works very well, their support team is polite and help you when you need it, and their prices are highly attractive."


      By Kivanc Deniz from Turkey
      7/30/2019
      "bbargain ailesini ürünlerin kaliteli olması,iletişimin çok hızlı ve kibar olmaları,kargo takibi ve kargonun paketlenmesini gösterilen özeni kutluyorum gönül rahatlı yla alışveriş yapabiliyorum hiç bir sıkıntı yaşamıyorum."


      By Petter Kvilhaug from Norway
      7/29/2019
      "Firstly, Contrary other shopping websites, there have impressive language support So, Product details are clear and this situation helps us to buy right products. Besides language support it has awesome support for problems that occurs on shipping, payment etc. Additionally, the most important reason that I choose them is flash sales and coupons. So, You can buy products under their price with these great campaigns."


      By Otmar Hans from Netherlands
      7/29/2019
      "I ordered multiple products in the last years from them. All of them arrived, even if they don't there support and paypal offers money back. When they didn't have the ordered product in stock, they notified me, or offered refund. Sometimes they ship slowly, but they offer TAX-FREE import to EU, and shipping is fast, especially when they ship from warehouse in EU. They have point system, so they honor shopping by them. Prices are sometimes even better then anyone on ebay. I recommend them."


      By David Lee from Singapore
      7/28/2019
      "hello, I'm from Singapore, I'm always buy from you guys, and I'm so satisfied they have a fast contact, they answer for any question, thier shipping is great, they have a free shipping but it's take time, especially when its available in local warehouse and for the prices and the quality it's amazing, they have a products for everyone, poors and richs.


      By Zahar Fyodorov from Singapore
      7/28/2019
      "Basic facts about them prices are very good. - bought the Venge stock was not in spore so there had to ship in The best service of support that I when met sky in the internet shops that helped me at 100% situations, even when I had problems with a custom. - GB of points another good possibility to economize to 30%"


      By Enzo Barbosa from Brazil
      7/27/2019
      "SEM DUVIDAS Bargain E A MELHOR E MAIS COMPLETA ,ATENDENDO A TODOS OS QUESITOS NESCESSARIOS PARA SER UMA EXCELENTE LOJA, PRESTANDO UM ATENDIMENTO EXCEPCIONAL AOS SEUS CLIENTES, SOU MUITO SATISFEITO PELA FORMA COMO O CLIENTE E BEM TRATADO, ALGO QUE NAO SE VE EM QUALQUER LUGAR. SUPER RECOMENDO A TODOS, FOI MINHA MELHOR EXPERIENCIA DE COMPRAS FORA DO MEU PAIS."


      By Sarah Becker from Germany
      7/27/2019
      "Buying here has been a great experience. When I need support I am properly attended, besides being sure that I will get the product I want with great quality and fair price."


      By Adam Yegorov from Russia
      7/26/2019
      "There are such a good online shop where I can buy stuff I need for a good price. And a top of that, I can also save some money by using points. The website is really good loking and easy to use. I always pay for my orders via PayPal, but there are others."

    •  

      By Albert Olsen from Denmark

      2/25/2019

      "More than two years buying in Best Bargain and very happy with the experience, quality products with very good prices. very fast communication and impeccable service. I have only had one problem with three articles in this period and they have solved it satisfactorily and very quickly. Highly recommended."

    •  

      By Jozafat Kucharski from Poland

      2/24/2018

      "On Best Bargain I have currently more than 20 orders. All delivered. Good delivery time to Poland, usually 2-3 weeks. Great prices, well packed. All ordered products as described."

    •  

      By Elizabeth Owens from USA

      2/24/2019

      "The experience with the service is very good, they all are kind and supportive. I will recommend this page to everyone."

    •  

      By Daniel Ferreira from Brazil

      2/23/2019

      "I can say that my experience with the Best Bargain is the best it can be. I am very happy to have received my order in 10 days. It was super fast because I live in Brazil and my order came through Sweden. Too fast!. I had a serious problem with Brazil's post office after having passed through customs ... But with perfect logistics and very attentive attendants, I was able to recover my order without loss. I just have to thank for the Best Bargain. I keep buying whenever possible and you who are in no doubt to buy on the site and have wonderful products, do not have! Buy the site is trustworthy!"

    •  

      By Júlio Costa from Portugal

      2/22/2019

      "Portuguese guy. this is a very good seller . Communication is at a high level . Shipment received very well packaged. I really recommend it."

    •  

      By Nelly Abakumova from Russia

      2/21/2019

      "Although the prices are very cheap, the products are of good quality and the shipping is very fast. I was very satiafied with my orders so far."

    •  

      By Girolamo Angelo from Italy

      2/21/2019

      "Sto acquistando su Best Bargain da anni. Comprato smartphone, tecnologia, tools. Mai avuto problemi, qualche volta solo piccoli inconvenienti risolti sempre con l'ottima assistenza di post-vendita. Affidabile e preciso, niente da eccepire."

    •  

      By Jessica Werfel from Germany

      2/20/2019

      "Ich bin seit 2016 Kunde von Bestbargain-online.com und lebe in Deutschland. Die Kommunikation ist Klasse und ich bin nach wie von den schnellen Lieferzeiten begeistert. Die Waren - egal ob Handy oder Akkuträger - sind Spitze in der Qualität. Elektronische Geräte die ich bereits 2016 erworben habe, laufen auch heute noch problemlos. Meine Waren habe ich immer mit Kreditkarte bezahlt, auch hier gab es nie Probleme. Ich kann jedem Neukunden Gearbest nur heiß und guten Gewissens empfehlen."

    •  

      By Seraphim Vassiliev from Russia

      2/19/2019

      "Parcel was shipped pretty fast, came in about two weeks to Ukraine. As usual item came well packed. Sensor connected to my Gateway without any troubles. I've been a customer of Bestbargain-online.com for 4 years and lucky I've finally got perfect store for me! Believe or not - I've never contacted support team - everything is ok and I don't need to do that"

    •  

      By Vilfredo Chávez from Mexico

      2/19/2019

      "bestbargain-online.com one of the best sites for buy anything you want and need, you always know where is your packages, you get what you order, and the best thing is that no matter where you live you'll get your package, i'm from México and my package arrived in 2 weeks, just as the shipping said."

    •  

      By Boreas Godoy from Spain

      2/18/2019

      "Bestbargain es una tienda responsable con sus clientes y muy cuidadosa con sus productos. Definitivamente volveré a comprar ahí."

    •  

      By Rolando Loggia from Italy

      2/17/2018

      "Bestbargain non delude mai. Acquisto ormai da anni gadget elettronici da loro nessun tipo di problema con la merce, arriva sempre entro i limiti stabiliti, nessun costo aggiuntivo di dogana, risponde sempre alle mail in tempi rapidi, personale cordiale e professionale. Che altro dire lo consiglio a tutti"

    •  

      By Paulette Holcomb from USA

      2/17/2019

      "If you are patient and want to save $, then Best Bargain is a good place to shop. I ordered the Uppababy Stroller and it took 2 and a half weeks to arrive (in the U.S.). But when it arrived it was in perfect condition and I paid two-third of the price. And they do give you tracking number. Yes, I was anxious while waiting but the $ savings was worth it. If you need something right away, I wouldn't order from BB, but if you want a bargain, this is the place to go."

    •  

      By Robert Ratté from France

      2/16/2019

      "Soon 2 years that order at Best Bargain, has nothing to say. You are looking for the bargain deal, and it's one. So, we must be aware of its risks (customs fees, delivery, etc. ..) but it is the game my poor Lucette. About thirty orders, some delays, but compared to savings, it is largely bearable. And an irreproachable product quality. A site that I recommend"

    •  

      By Michael Hershberger from USA

      2/15/2019

      "Fast shipping! My last order Received at my home with only 18 days. Amazing price. I ve bought 12 orders in this store. All orders delivery without problem. Best Bargain have a great support with anny issue. Fast answers about any questions. About the products: Im so happy with my last bought product (huawei p10 plus)! amazing price, good construction,great camera. THe best smartphone i ever had."

    •  

      By Edanur Kranenborg from Canada

      2/14/2019

      "Nice online store where you can buy, usually has nice offers on many products, shipping time is nice as usually it does not get long or its very fast if sent from Canadian warehouse and have a nice support people that answers fast and good."

    •  

      By Girolamo Angelo from Italy

      2/14/2019

      "Ho comprato il mio zaino Xiaomi 26L e devo dire che la spedizione è stata molto veloce e l'imballo ben fatto. Continuerò a fare acquisti con loro e non posso che raccomandarlo"

    •  

      By Anka Slager from Netherlands

      2/13/2019

      "I have ordered a few products from Best Bargain and I could not be more satisfied. The service they present professional, and even when I need to have to use the warranty due to a problem with a product, they were 100% professionals and toke care of my issue without any problem to my side. I recommend Best Bargain for they great service."

    •  

      By Nereo Jaramillo from Mexico

      2/12/2019

      "As mi first buy on Best Bargain i was a little nervous due to distance (Hong Kong to Mexico), after 5 days i got my package, very nice, box was in good shape and everything was in there, no missing stuff or extra charges "

    •  

      By Talbot Gaudreau from Canada

      2/12/2019

      "Best Bargain gives you sometimes the best deals and with their customer service that is pretty fast, it makes me want to buy again."

    By Nansen Sørensen from Denmark

    2/11/2019

    "I highly recommend Best Bargain, I bought two iPhones in a very good price and i am totally happy from the products i got! Thanks guys you are the Best!"

    •  

      By Rodrigo Barbosa from Brazil

      2/10/2018

      "After making a few successful orders I can finally make my opinion. Currently it is the best on-line store for electronics and home appliances. I never had a problem with order, every change is sent to user by e-mail. They do care about the customer. Many payment options, also they have different warehouses around the globe so sometimes you can get your package in just a few days. For this moment I trust them 100%"

    •  

      By Ilona Ignatyeva from Russia

      2/10/2019

      "This is an excellent store! I keep finding there good deals. Every order is quickly shipped and I receive it without any delay. I keep finding there good prices, especially for Xiaomi products. I highly recommend this store to everyone."

    •  

      By Mary Larsen from Canada

      2/9/2019

      "Best Bargain has provide me full support in my orders. The customer service taken care of my packages."

    •  

      By Wilfredo Ott from Singapore

      2/8/2019

      "From all my orders only one order was lost in mail, but Best Bargain offered to send me identical item free of charge. Shipping times are excellent, all packages came to my address in the specified time frame. Communication of support staff is at very high level, they are cooperative and are very helpfull if they can help. Ofcourse if shipment is lost or stolen, that is not their problem, but they provide compensation or even identical free item. My last order was Galaxy Note phone which had the lowest price at that time, shipping time was 4 working days, which is superb timing for free shipping. The phone itself is great value for money. All the best and keep up the good work."

    •  

      By Isabella Gerasimova from Russia

      2/7/2019

      "FIVE STARS! Best Bargain ELECTION IS MY STORE TO SHOPPING ONLINE. I am VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCTS AND THE SERVICE. HIGHLY recommend!"

    •  

      By Andreas Ostermann from Germany

      2/7/2019

      "Very wide selection of discount priced, high quality items. Always free delivery. Accepts dozens of currencies so skip the conversion fee paypal charges."

    •  

      By Karien Beuving from Netherlands

      2/6/2019

      "Ordered 8 items, everything received fast and well packed. Happy with purchases and will recommend for family and friends ♥"

    •  

      By Hjalte Karlsen from Denmark

      2/5/2019

      "This store have a very good stuff, lot of a things, shipping time to Europe is obviously 2-3 weeks, goods is very well packed, highly recommended. Communication is very clear, fast and helpful."

    •  

      By Kauan Almeida from Brazil

      2/5/2019

      "Profundamente Agradecido a Best Bargain Por ter resolvido esse Pequeno Problema com Minha Compra agora está tudo Ok!"

    •  

      By Jürgen Kastner from Germany

      2/4/2019

      "I bought a mobile phone one month ago: the price was excellent, my order was quick shipped inside a good packet. My mobile phone arrived quickly and work as expected. I recommend this merchant !"

    •  

      By Jai Belisario from Canada

      2/3/2018

      "My experience with Best Bargain is very good. Firstly they have very good prices. In 90% those prices are lowest on net. Also I like their points because they can decrese item price. Shipping is good because I recieved every item in average for 2 weeks. In any case, I think that Best Bargain is one of the best web shop I will continue to buy from them..."

    •  

      By Clothilde Caya from France

      2/3/2019

      "It was the first time I made a purchase at Best Bargain and was attracted by the good price, the purchase was made very easily, and the purchase was dispatched quickly. As the store has nothing to declare, it is very good and provides an excellent service of sale and after sale. I bought and will continue to buy with the Best Bargain!"

    •  

      By Christian Svendsen from Denmark

      2/2/2019

      "great customer care support ..and great deal ..Communication is at a high level . Shipment received very well packaged ."

    •  

      By Midas Ruvalcaba from Spain

      2/1/2019

      "English: It is one of the best virtual stores that exist, more than for your service, your responsibility and reliability when making the purchase, so you are looking for where to buy, this is your site. Spanish: Es una de las mejores tiendas virtuales que existen, más que por su servicio, su responsabilidad y confiabilidad a la hora de realizar la compra, así que si buscas dónde comprar, este es tu sitio."

    •  

      By Dinora Sanches from USA

      1/31/2019

      "There are a good online store, with good customer service very effective. The delivery to Miami USA is fast, the packages arrive in good condition. I recommend you. I recommend this store to anyone who wants to buy online."

    •  

      By Owen Carey from Mexico

      1/31/2019

      "Votei cinco estrelas na Best Bargain, porque considero o seu serviço muito bom. Informações rápidas e precisas sobre qualquer duvida e entrega da mercadoria dentro dos prazos anunciados."

    •  

      By Ivonne Ramos from Spain

      1/30/2019

      "Best Bargain ha sabido adaptarse al mercado español ofreciendo 2 años de garantía a prácticamente todo su catálogo de electrónica de consumo así como de localizar en España y en la Unión Europea almacenes para tener una entrega rápida a sus clientes. Hasta hace poco, todas mis compras las hacía a través de tiendas físicas en mi ciudad. Ahora, que mi tiempo libre es totalmente incompatible con los horarios prácticamente todas mis búsquedas empiezan en Best Bargain y prácticamente el 90% acaban siendo compras confirmadas."

    •  

      By Kian Matthews from United Kingdom

      1/30/2019

      "This is my the to go place to buy gadgets and other electronics, they have great shipping options, deals for any day of the week and excellent customer support."

    •  

      By Maximilian Schroder from Germany

      1/29/2019

      "My order's shipment was fast, the products arrived in good shape and i am very satisfied with my purchase. Recommented seller with good prices and customer support."

    •  

      By Robert Bosch from Germany

      1/28/2019

      "I bought a mobile phone one month ago: the price was excellent, my order was quick shipped inside a good packet. My mobile phone arrived quickly and work as expected. I recommend this merchant !"

    •  

      By Anthony Norwood from USA

      1/27/2018

      "Best Bargain is a good online store, with good customer service very effective. The delivery to Miami USA is fast, the packages arrive in good condition. I recommend you. I recommend this store to anyone who wants to buy online."

    •  

      By Wendela Göransson from Sweden

      1/27/2019

      "It was the first time I made a purchase at Best Bargain and was attracted by the good price, the purchase was made very easily, and the purchase was dispatched quickly. As the store has nothing to declare, it is very good and provides an excellent service of sale and after sale. I bought and will continue to buy with here!"

    •  

      By Benito Ribberink from Netherlands

      1/26/2019

      "I made my first purchase a year ago. It was my first sweetheart. purchase in the online store. The parcel I received very quickly and it was quality Packed. The package was delivered to my door. Since then, I constantly I shop at this store. For all this time problems with quality of goods and delivery did not arise. The store constantly provides a variety of discounts, holds sales and various promotions. If a little wait, you can buy a product much cheaper than the original price."

    •  

      By Solano Macías from Spain

      1/26/2019

      "Best Bargain ha sabido adaptarse al mercado español ofreciendo 2 años de garantía a prácticamente todo su catálogo de electrónica de consumo así como de localizar en España y en la Unión Europea almacenes para tener una entrega rápida a sus clientes. Hasta hace poco, todas mis compras las hacía a través de tiendas físicas en mi ciudad. Ahora, que mi tiempo libre es totalmente incompatible con los horarios prácticamente todas mis búsquedas empiezan en Gearbest y prácticamente el 90% acaban siendo compras confirmadas."

    •  

      By Dinora Sanches from Mexico

      1/25/2019

      "Es una de las mejores tiendas virtuales que existen, más que por su servicio, su responsabilidad y confiabilidad a la hora de realizar la compra, así que si buscas dónde comprar, este es tu sitio."

    •  

      By Owen Carey from United Kingdom

      1/24/2019

      "This is my the to go place to buy gadgets and other electronics, they have great shipping options, deals for any day of the week and excellent customer support."

    •  

      By Marguerite Barteaux from France

      1/23/2019

      "My experience with you is very good. Firstly they have very good prices. In 90% those prices are lowest on net. Also I like their points because they can decrese item price. Shipping is good because I recieved every item in average for 2 weeks. In any case, I think this is one of the best web shop I will continue to buy from them..."

    •  

      By Mark Fuentes from USA

      1/24/2019

      "My order's shipment was fast, the products arrived in good shape and i am very satisfied with my purchase. Recommented seller with good prices and customer support."

    •  

      By Pierpont Charbonneau from Malaysia

      1/22/2019

      "I found this bike at a surprising price, so difficult to get from Malaysia, so I decided to give it a try and go for it, the package came it early, 12 bussiness days, it was what I expected, I really need more stuff from the page so, I will shop again without a doubt, extremely recomend it."

    •  

      By Matthias Nagel from Germany

      1/21/2019

      "I've had few order on here and all came to me in short terms also I like to take a chat with support guys. Price is usually the best(I mean price+delivery), also flash sales are big and usually have 1-2 good deals."

    •  

      By Lance Benoit from France

      1/20/2018

      "I love this website, its the most easy My phone is arrived in 2 week ( instead of 3 ) and the price of this phone is 120€ instead of 200€ in France. You can go buy any items in this web store, the support is really cool !"

    •  

      By Ágatha Ferreira Gomes from Brazil

      1/20/2019

      "Best Bargain is one of the best sites, if not the best, to buy and import things. In Brazil, is a reference when buying phones and other things that here, cost up to 5 times more. They support it very good, the after sale too. They have an infinity of products, from the simplest keychain to the most advanced phone or drone; they have it all. I do recommend the site to all of my friends that want to buy cheaper and buy good. Also, they ship the products very fast; the time that your package will arrive depends more on the customs of your country (in Brazil, that’s the main vilain) than Best Bargain itself. It as simple as that."

    •  

      By Andrea Fairchild from United States

      1/19/2019

      "I placed many orders on this web shop and I got to share with other that my experience on this website was awesome. Great variety of products and great experience over all. I hope this review will help other people searching for a website with a great variety of products."

    •  

      By Nicklas Schultz from Denmark

      1/19/2019

      "I've been on the online market for a few years now and I can say that this is by far my favorite online shop. Reliable delivery of the goods. The goods always corresponded to the description and was qualitatively always good. Very good service and with questions always fast answer. Best Bargain is my online store where I will continue to shop and can only recommend it."

    •  

      By Ágatha Gomes from Denmark

      1/18/2019

      "Attends the customer with due attention. The products correspond to the advertised, they are carefully packed. They send the largest number of items in the same package. Great shop."

    •  

      By Rodrigo Carvalho from Brazil

      1/18/2019

      "Promoções diárias e atendimento de qualidade. Na primeira vez que comprei com eles tive problema com a entrega. Os correios local não efetuou a entrega e devolveu. Ao entrar em contato com eles e informar a situação, eles prontamente informou as opções possíveis e após o produto chegar na base deles o valor foi restituído. Na demais compras não tenho nada do que reclamar, apenas do sistema de entregas do meu país que atrasou, porém o produto chegou no país em tempo bastante rápido."

    •  

      By Mariana Rocha from Brazil

      1/16/2019

      "It's great to buy at Best Bargain online shop, i'm using it since 2016 and I can definitively say it's my ultimate favorite shop. Well structured site , excellent and trustful description of the products, good promotions, the shipping is fast, and the customer service is very fast, kind and helpful. I definitely recommend this shop to all my friends!"

    •  

      By Tobias Løchen from Norway

      1/16/2019

      "Best Bargain has a lot of potential, fast service and low prices. Assistance at the top and I have never disappointed, there are many products and also great quality, I really recommend the site"

    •  

      By Pierpont Charbonneau from France

      1/15/2019

      "d'abord réticente a commander sur ce site, j'ai finalement décidé de le faire. J'ai commandé un redmi note 5 qui etait deja a un prix interessant mais en plus j'ai eu le droit a une reduction parce que j'ai payé par paypal. Commande recu en 13j en parfait etat et tres bien emballé"

    By Kaua Rocha from Brazil

    1/14/2019

    "O melhor atendimento que já tive em uma loja! Um dos produtos que eu comprei não foi enviado dentro do prazo e havia acabado seu estoque. Ao contatar o atendimento da Gearbest obtive um retorno rápido e sem burocracias. Logo foi dados as opções que eu poderia escolher, solucionando assim o meu problema. A atendente foi muito atenciosa em resolver o ticket registrado. De todas as minhas compras somente esta deu problema que mesmo assim logo foi solucionado. Vou continuar comprando e eu indico e recomendo a Best Bargain."

    •  

      By Axel Olsen from Norway

      1/13/2018

      "The best shopping site Best Bargain is the best shopping site. The after-sale is very fast and easy, shipping was fast even here to Norway. The Best Bargain is a safe, fast and easy to buy almost anything. Not only I, I have recommended it to many people and they are just compliments. The site has many promotions, with unbeatable prices"

    •  

      By Edith Baranova from Russia

      1/13/2019

      "First of all, I want to say that I am satisfied with positive characteristics of Best Bargain and items of my order . The shipping was enough fast for me. I tested all goods and they have very good quality. Best Bargain support team I found very helpful for me, it responds very quickly. I was given Tracking Number of my order so I was informed about the location of my order during the shipping period. The design of the website is very beautiful, and the  website is convenient for usage. Best Bargain has coupons which can reduce the price, and I think it is modern feature nowadays. I like them so I recommend it to my friends."

    •  

      By Solano Pulido from Spain

      1/12/2019

      "Use this shop for at least 3 year, great service for me, prices are ok if you catch an some discount, refferals program and bonuses for review product are great, customer servise is quick and aqurate with answers. For now I never accured problems with this store that they could not manage. Highly recomend."

    •  

      By Verney Laisné from France

      1/11/2019

      "Best Bargain le meilleur magasin en ligne via Application mobile. Placer ma commande a été facile grâce à la nouvelle mise à jour Best Bargain App. Payer ma commande par carte Visa était aussi rapide que d'acheter localement. Le suivi de ma commande était plus détaillé qu'auparavant. Les offres sont très intéressantes et la qualité est au rendez-vous."

    •  

      By Sally Lira from Spain

      1/10/2019

      "muy buen sitio de compras en dónde Los usuarios o compradores podemos sentirnos cómodos ya que tenemos al 100% la serteza de que los productos nos Van a llegar y En muy buena Calidad , con las diferentes agencias de transporte que Ofrecen, por lo cuál es Un sitio de mucha confianza, y mejor que otros sitios"

    •  

      By Peter Andreyev from Russia

      1/9/2019

      "Знакомство с Best Bargain у меня прошло замечательно. Все заказы, которые я заказал до сих пор пришли вовремя и без повреждений. Ценовая политика магазина хорошая, есть товары, которые можно купить намного дешевле, чем в других магазинах, главное вовремя не упустить свой шанс и успеть купить по акции. Служба поддержки магазина очень вежливая. Я доволен."

    •  

      By René Sankt from Germany

      1/8/2019

      "The Best Bargain, is an excellent company from the point of view of imported purchases, shipping is fast, prices are attractive, we have secure purchase, support always answers all questions, various quality products, various payment methods, I am very satisfied as a customer, I recommend everyone to buy imported products directly in the best bargain, safety and attendance first, there is the app which is very good, always with flash promotions and various features and bonus for that uses, also recommend"

    •  

      By Artem Pirogov from Russia

      1/7/2019

      "Покупал флешку, все дошло быстро, все работает, со скидкой обошлась дешевле чем в магазине. Флешка на 64гб 4к скоростная Рекомендую гербест."

    •  

      By Isaac Webb from United Kingdom

      1/6/2018

      "Great website, I bought a mining rig, with free shipping and it arrived a week later, instead of 12-17 working days. Genuine item at a great price, usually at the retailers in UK I find the same item priced higher."

    •  

      By Greta Fiorentino from Italy

      1/6/2019

      "Dopo aver visto varie recensioni ed aver seguito l'uscita del prodotto l'8 agosto, ho deciso di acquistare questo. Un'altra vita rispetto a tutti gli smartphone avuti precedentemente! Qualità costruttiva ottima, schermo Full HD, Notch e colori nitidi, Batteria tendente all'infinito e buona fotocamera, che offre tra l'altro le funzionalità più moderne (Time Laps, Slow Motion, Effetto bokeh). Android ONE è in assoluto il miglior sistema operativo che possiate trovare, in quanto non ha personalizzazioni da parte del costruttore e viene continuamente aggiornato da Google. Altra cosa importante, NON SCALDA!!! Con gli altri smartphone dopo pochi minuti di utilizzo sembra di avere in mano un fornello! La scatola contiene Carica Batterie e cover in silicone (oltre alla spilletta per estrarre il vano porta sim), non ci sono invece le cuffie. Insomma, ottima qualità a prezzo onesto. Venditore ottimo, consegna arrivata entro la data prevista."

    •  

      By Savely Abramov from Russia

      1/5/2019

      "I've already made several purchases here. I've always been well taken care of. The shipping is fast and vembem packed, the product is protected by bubble wrap, which prevents any damage during shipping. There is a lot of supply of good quality products. It presents several forms of payment, which makes it much easier. The answering service is quick, not exceeding 10 hours to get answers about products, payment methods, shipping and others. I recommend."

    •  

      By Aud Narváez from Canada

      1/5/2019

      "It is an awesome store, with great products, almost everything with fast shipping method even to Canada, and every day with new products. All you are looking in a site like this."

    •  

      By Tânia Fernandes from Brazil

      1/4/2019

      "It's great to buy at Best bargain on-line shop, I'm using it since a log time and I can definately say it's my ultimate favorite shop. I buy everything there, because the shipping is fast, customer service very helpful and things I can buy there just matches the description perfectlly. I recommend this shop!"

    •  

      By Chandler Brousseau from France

      1/3/2019

      "J'adore le site. Moi qui adore les objets High-Tech, je suis comblé par ce site qui propose une gamme énorme de produits. Sachez également que Gearbest offre un programme de fidélité qui permet d'économiser 1€ tous les 10 € dépensés ! Par-exemple, si vous achetez un smartphone, vous pourrez vous offrir un casque Bluetooth ! Je vous conseille de toujours choisir le mode de livraison suivi prioritaire. Parfois, il coûte quelques Euros, parfois quelques centimes..."

    •  

      By Manuela Keller from Germany

      1/2/2019

      "I can recommend Gearbest, I have ordered multiple items and always received them in a timely manner. The items were always as described on the site and working with no issue"

    •  

      By Archer Mustar from Canada

      1/3/2019

      "this is a platform where you can buy quality : , elctronics, ... the shipment costs are most of time free or very cheap i have already made many orders on here and never been disappointed the customer support is very fast to reply and take action this is my real objective experience, i'm not forced or rewarded for sharing. I just want to share this with other people don't hesitate to place an order on bestbargain-online.com"

    •  

      By Leonardo Pereira from Brazil

      1/1/2019

      "I've been a customer for nearly one year now. When I did my first purchase, I was just looking for some phones  Until now the product variety has increased even more, giving anyone who is looking for good prices the opportunity to choose from many categories, such as electronics, bike, and many more. People living outside Asia should note, that the delivery to their country may take several days (which - at least for me - is not a problem). I've never had any problems regarding customer support, delivery or payment - everything has always been fine to me."

    •  

      By Isaac Gray from United Kingdom

      12/31/2018

      "After recieving few orders now i can honestly say - everything is on a superb level. They try thier best and it's working good. Shipping times are great, i do like fast processing time of my order and a well done mobile app. This is the first time i hadn't had any issues with any of my orders so i'm sure that i will be coming back rather often. I trust them now, so you should give them a try. You'll see for yourself!"

    •  

      By Zachariasz Olszewski from Poland

      12/30/2018

      "PL: Bardzo dobry sklep do zakupów elektroniki, bardzo często mega promocje na które można znaleźć kolejne kody zniżkowe - koniec końców produkt dostaje się 20-40% taniej niż gdziekolwiek indziej. Szybka dostawa, mimo dużej wartości przesyłki, Gearbest zatroszczył się o cło i VAT. W razie pytań, support odpowiada w miarę sprawnie, do tej pory nie miałem problemu w sklepie. Wcześniej korzystałem z Aliexpress, ale lepsze promocje są tutaj na GB. Płacę głównie przez PayPal, więc 0 problemów. Ostatnio zamawiałem Mi Roboto Vacuum v1 - działa to dziś. Polecam! Majster Pirzu - szukajcie u niego kodów zniżkowych :)"

    •  

      By Izabel Mårtensson from Sweden

      12/30/2018

      "it's been over a year since I bought  it is a good site for online shopping with the best conditions of purchase I recently bought headphones (Original Xiaomi Piston In Ear Earphones Fresh Version) I love it a lot the first try I was dazzled by the sound boosts in my ears a quality that I like and I recommend with a very reasonable price and fast delivery"

    •  

      By Savely Abramov from Russia

      12/29/2018

      "First, I want to make it clear from what I am about to say is not paid or force to say, they are truly coming from my own experience and I have been purchasing items on here for almost 2 years now. I find that this is the best place to purchase. They provide some very good description and experiences from the customer which help me and I assume other customer to decide if this is the right one get and the price on the product is fantastic. When you receive your package, it is very well protected and package. I would continue to purchase more in the future and would recommend all new customer that  is the best site to purchase whatever you are looking for. "

    •  

      By Spencer Biddlecombe from Australia

      12/28/2018

      "An excellent experience from support to shipping time and information on it to end product which came authentic as advertised and in perfect condition.I would suggest this site to anyone who want's a good price for goods which are genuine.Also a very friendly and with quick response time presale and aftersale support."

    •  

      By Gabriela Dias from Brazil

      12/28/2018

      "O melhor atendimento e rapidez para envio dos itens, sempre indico para meus amigos pois os preços são os melhores "

    •  

      By Barry Davignon from France

      12/27/2018

      "I am very happy with the purchases made at best bargain. The items purchased have a lot of quality and very affordable prices. I have made several purchases and have received everything in perfect condition. I recommend to users a preference for Best bargain, for the experience of working in the delivery of orders."

    •  

      By Janina Bach from Germany

      12/25/2018

      "I buy a lot of thing here and I'm very satisfied. The shipping es very quickly and the items are very well packed. Overall they have very competitive prices."

    •  

      By Felix Hansson from Norway

      12/26/2018

      "All the goods I bought on bestbargain-online.com are consistent with the description and good quality. Deliveries are fast and packages are well secured. If necessary, customer service works efficiently and honestly solves problems."

    •  

      By Mateus Cardoso from Brazil

      12/25/2018

      "(em português) Olá estou aqui para indicar a todos esse excelente site de compras, moro no brasil, minhas encomendas sempre chegam antes do prazo previsto e sempre bem embalados, os produtos são de boa qualidade e ótimos preços. Site/loja 100% confiável !"

    •  

      By Otávio Alves from Brazil

      12/24/2018

      "English: this is an excellent seller. The products are high quality ones. The employees respond very well to our questions. Fast shipping to Brazil. Português:  é um excelente vendedor. Os produtos são de otima qualidade. Os empregados atendem muito bem as nossas perguntas. Envio rapido para o Brasil. "

    •  

      By Panteleimon Avdeyev from Russia

      12/23/2018

      "Лучший сайт по продаже электроники и сопутствующих товаров. Заказы идут быстро, цены приемлемые! Советую всем!"

    •  

      By Shin Ye-jin from South Korea

      12/23/2018

      "I purchased stuff from best bargain on April 8th. I bought a lot of things, of which wye85 was not included in the shipping list. I immediately contacted the customer center 24 hours a day and received a response within 5 minutes. I live in Korea and I do not speak English well, but the counselors made me understand very easily with my excellent English ability. The reason why wye85 was not shipped was because it was out of stock. They informed me of the date of their return. I confirmed that the goods were ship-out on the date of their return. they also has a very fast shipping line. I am very fond of them and I will use it steadily."

    •  

      By Demir Müren from Turkey

      12/22/2018

      "Best Bargain is a very very good seller . Communication is at a high level . Shipment received very well packaged . I live in Turkey , a Turkish shipping time at a very good level, it took only 7 days after placing the order. I highly recommend this seller. This is my real objective experience and that I am willing to share this with other people."

    •  

      By Duilio Rico from Spain

      12/21/2018

      "I've ordered so many things on that websites and saved so much money that I couln't believed it, the trick is to wait for offers and flash sales. The only and unique time that there was an issue with a shipment I contacted the technical support and, in less than one day, I've been contacted back to talk about the problem. This is a good service. I invite other people to try it, as I suggested my friends also to buy from here."

    •  

      By Esther R. Kieffer from Brazil

      12/21/2018

      "Produto chegou ontem, menos de um mês após o pedido. Veio muito bem embalado e não foi taxado. O produto funciona perfeitamente bem, e não veio nem amassado apesar do tamanho grande."

    •  

      By Denis Laurent from France

      12/20/2018

      "I have been purchasing online for the last 15 years but I have never experienced service and customer care like this. All my questions were answered promptly, shipping time was as short as possible and pricing was more than reasonable. I don't write reviews like this but I had to make an exception because I was amazed. Well done guys! "

    •  

      By Giovana Azevedo from Netherlands

      12/19/2018

      "At first i didn't trust this website , so i ordered small package just to test it , then i got my package fast and safe, then i ordered a lot-of things , a smart watch , smartphone etc..... , i got them fast, working and everything is great , i didn't find any problem with the support , i didn't even need to contact the support since i didn't have a problem , you can literally find anything you need out there , really good website , cheers and keep up the good work."

    •  

      By William Palmer from United Kingdom

      12/18/2018

      "I have made a lot of orders for 2 years now and the quality of products is perfect. The shipping time is short and the aftersale service for the minor problems i had was quick kind and efficient! The best by far! "

    •  

      By Mika-Matti Kankaanperä from Finland

      12/18/2018

      "I did a lot of orders on here. Mostly electronics. Everything came on time. Things I received all were in good shape, well packaged, with good quality. Conctact with support is very fast, they respond withing 24 hours. Payment methods are satisfying for me. I do not need anything more. Thank you"

    •  

      By Quirico Trevisan from Italy

      12/17/2018

      "Dopo vari tentennamenti, ma tentata dall'enorme varietà di prodotti venduti e dai prezzi davvero bassi, ho anch'io voluto provare l'e-shop Gearbest. Ho effettuato già 5-6 ordini differenti e per ora ogni mia esperienza è stata positiva. I prezzi dei prodotti d me acquistati erano davvero convenienti e la qualità degli articoli ricevuti è ottima. Ad esempio ho comprato e provare un amplificatore wifi (Originale Xiaomi Mi WiFi 300M Amplificatore 2 - versione inglese) per problemi legati alla mancanza di segnale in casa e con una spesa di appena 5 euro (inclusa spedizione tracciata), mi è arrivato a casa un'articolo ben fatto e che ha risolto egregiamente il mio problema. Le varie esperienze con Gearbest sono state tutte molto positive, il sito e l'app sono facili da usare e la navigazione e la ricerca degli articoli al loro interno è molto intuitiva e facilitata dalla suddivisione degli oggetti in varie categorie. I prezzi sono piuttosto bassi e, con l'uso di coupon e del loro sistema di guadagno punti (punti accumulabili con ogni acquisto, fornendo recensioni degli oggetti acquistati, con l'accesso quotidiano all'app,...) gli articoli sono ancora più convenienti."

    •  

      By Jan Weisz from Germany

      12/16/2018

      "This is a great place to shop online. I have been shopping here for 3 years and have always found the best prices, short delivery times and above all a lot of reliability and professionalism. In Best Bargain I can find items that I cannot buy locally in my country and at incredible prices with good discounts. I have purchased items of all kinds and have no complaints about any of my purchases. My last purchase was a case for an iPad 2017 that I could not find in my country and fortunately I found many in Best Bargain and at excellent prices. When I received the product it was better than I expected and I am very happy with my purchase."

    •  

      By Mia Kirkpatrick from Canada

      12/15/2018

      "Had a few amazing experiences shopping at Best Bargain!!! All the products I ordered were received in perfect condition. The prices are cheap and they have free shipping too! And above all that they have a very helpful customer support team! I'm totally satisfied with the product quality and efficiency. The product fully complies with the descriptions and it's price make it a great deal. Totally recommended product, I will buy more certainly in the future too."

    •  

      By Nicolas Goncalves from Brazil

      12/15/2018

      "Já fiz várias compras na GEARBEST, e até hoje não tive nenhum problema, sempre que acontecia algo imprevisível o suporte técnico me atendeu bem."

    •  

      By Steven McIlroy from Ireland

      12/14/2018

      "I bought products at Best Bargain's website: Stroller, Electronics and Computer Peripherals. A precise explanation was given for each product so that it was easy to choose the product of the corresponding properties. Also, the products arrive fully correspond to these descriptions. Examples: • The size of the shoes is explained using a table with the comparison of different measuring units. • Electronics corresponds to the description and works great. • Computer Peripherals match the description and work perfectly. I recommend purchasing on this website."

    •  

      By Esther R. Kieffer from USA

      12/14/2018

      "I bought my first product there and I was afraid that something could go wrong, but after I received it, I realized that I was being silly. Their customer service is excellent, the shipping is fast and the products are superb. No complaints to make about them."

    •  

      By Oliwer Carlsson from Sweden

      12/13/2018

      "An excellent experience from support to shipping time and information on it to end product which came authentic as advertised and in perfect condition.I would suggest Best Bargain to anyone who want's a good price for goods which are genuine.Also a very friendly and with quick response time presale and aftersale support."

    •  

      By Giovana Azevedo from Brazil

      12/12/2018

      "Está loja é uma das melhores que eu já comprei pelo fato de ter os preços ótimos é ser rápida a entrega!"

    •  

      By Kenan Yüksel from Turkey

      12/11/2018

      "Alacağınız ürün için iyi bir inceleme yapınız. Ve sonrasında Gearbest üzerinden siparişinizi veriniz. Sipariş sırası anı Sevkiyat ve Teslimat sonrasında aldığınız ürün ve Gearbest'in sizlere sağladığı hizmet kalitesinden memnun kalacağınıza emin olabilirsiniz. Türkiye deki kullanıcılar için yapılan yeni anlaşma ile ürünler daha kısa sürede Türkiye'de faaliyet gösteren kargo firması ile ürün kapınıza kadar getirilecektir. Yaptığınız alışverişte ve sonrasındaki ürün onaylama gibi durumlarda Gearbest sizlere puan sağlayarak bir incelik yapmaktadır."

    •  

      By Romek Kampinga from Netherlands

      12/11/2018

      "I'm a satisfied buyer of Best Bargain for almost two years! I made 25-30 order by now and had no problems with any of them! Products always well packed, fast shipped and matching description. Support service is friendly and helpful. So now  this the first (and sometimes only) place where I'm searching for something!"

    •  

      By Amitabh Sharma from India

      12/10/2018

      "First time I bought Android phone from Best Bargain and Experience is awesome. Their support Service is great. If you want to buy from India then don't hesitate to buy from Best Bargain They have priority line service through which you will receive your order within 10-12 days approximately. This website has plenty of payment option."

    •  

      By Bailey D'Albertis from Canada

      12/09/2018

      "Best Bargain offer a considerable variety of products made with quality at the right prices. Customers service is impeccable pre and after sale and the shipping speed is reasonable. I'm very satisfied and I recommend buying from them"

    •  

      By Liana Weekers from Netherlands

      12/09/2018

      "This shop is my favorite online store. offers a lot of promotions and rebates, shipping is very fast. the store offers a wide range of gadgets and equipment. I recommend to everyone."

    •  

      By Nicolas Goncalves from Brazil

      12/08/2018

      "Inicialmente fiquei sem segurança, mas depois que recebi minha compra comprovei que é um site sério e estou muito satisfeito!"

    •  

      By Burak Tatlıtuğ from Turkey

      12/07/2018

      "super guzel bir site cokta kalıtelı urunlerı var kargo hızlı teslimat guzel. her zaman alısveriş yapıyorum hep memnun kaldım.Müsteri temslcisi her zaman ilgii."

    •  

      By Maryse Phaneuf from France

      12/07/2018

      "Overall, good experiences with Best Bargain, most items are shipped quickly and, however, still correspond to the description. The handling of the site is easy, as well as the communication with the customer service. The last command does not escape the rule. So I highly recommend."

    •  

      By Torsten Fisher from Germany

      12/06/2018

      I've been buying on here for two years now. I never had problems with the order. Goods as described. Only once the item was damaged - on the second day after contact with store staff - the item was sent again. Good quality. World prices. Great customer service."

    •  

      By Catrinel Bîrlădeanu from Moldova

      12/05/2018

      "Very good quality, and shipping is fast, 1-2 weeks from order date in Moldova. this is like Amazon, but have worldwide shipping and good prices."

    •  

      By Billy A. Todd from USA

      12/04/2018

      "Honestly, this is the best online store, I have had very good experiences with it, the customer service is excellent and its catalog is comprehensive, the orders arrive packaged very carefully and the products are always as shown in the store , they are of very good quality and at unbeatable price, for that reason this has become my online store of trust, excellent in a single word."

    •  

      By Yuri Alekseyeva from Italy

      12/04/2018

      "Il top del top,ormai best bargain store è una garanzia,questo regalo per mio padre,eccezionale,pagato un'inezia per il valore reale del prodotto,sempre il top del top delle cose elettroniche online,grandissimi,compro sempre da voi,per sempre..."

    •  

      By Tiago Cunha from Brazil

      12/03/2018

      "Já fiz várias comprar com a Best Bargain e nunca me arrependo, são um dos melhores..."

    •  

      By Igor Golubev from Russia

      12/02/2018

      "Overall, I made about 50 orders on this site and all of them have been successful so far. + The standard is free shipping, regardless of the price of the product. + In case of any problem, you can contact the customer support department without any problems. + A huge selection of products at low prices. I recommend this shop with all my heart."

    •  

      By Evie Charlton from United Kingdom

      12/02/2018

      "I love this site, its amazing. the website is very userfriendly, the prices are very good. Itens arrive very fast and the support is very helpfull."

    •  

      By Erik Baumgartner from Germany

      12/01/2018

      "good store. good prices, especially when there are discounted promotions. Earlier I had problems with payment in this store, but now I expanded the payment methods and all the problems ended"

    •  

      By Julian Almeida from Brazil

      11/30/2018

      "Quando conheci o Best Bargain, comecei fazendo compras pequenas, pois não tinha experiência em compras internacionais. Mas agora sempre pesquiso lá antes de comprar qualquer coisa e, na maioria das vezes, é melhor comprar com eles. Pena que os correios do Brasil sempre tentem estragar essa experiência, mas a loja é ótima. O suporte pós venda é muito bom e respondem rápido qualquer questionamento.Comprei desde cartões de memória até celulares no Gearbest e nunca me arrependi de uma compra sequer que fiz com eles. Além do fato de poder pagar parcelado mesmo sem ter cartão internacional. Nesta compra, por exemplo, estou com problema do celular ter sido perdido pelos correios do Brasil, mas a loja prontamente pediu desculpas pelo ocorrido e se propôs a enviar outro."

    •  

      By Angus Matson from Australia

      11/30/2018

      "I have been using this site for a few years now, and ordered around 50 items. So far i can not say any bad word. Everything was great, even the shipping is usually faster than from others overseas sellers. There is no shop with such prices like Best Bargain store, especially if u get a coupon."

    •  

      By Mandy Freud from Germany

      11/30/2018

      "I love this site! Their prices are almost everytime better then in other shops and community service always try to be kind and honest. For example, when I ordered wrong items, I just sent them back and got money back too. And I never got wasted products from there. Please stay as cool as you are!"

    •  

      By Bruna Capon from Italy

      11/29/2018

      "The site is one of the best shopping sites that I buy freely and give me the best and when you get help send them a cause of damage or problem and they act and provide solutions to the shopping service they have a good good."

    •  

      By Torben Schmidt from Denmark

      11/28/2018

      "Good e-shopping experience and very helpful support After some bad online shopping experience i finally found this wonderful web site they have everything you want in the best price as well as reduction events, true flash and daily sales, especially a very useful customer service i have 3 good experiences with Best Bargain i highly recommend it for every one"

    •  

      By Yuri Alekseyeva from Russia

      11/27/2018

      "Заказывал несколько товаров все хорошо.прих одят несколько покупок в одной посылке что тоже хорошо."

    •  

      By Victor Shanahan from USA

      11/26/2018

      "I have bought a number of different items from Best Bargain and the products were all as the description stated. The delivery was very quick and the customer service was very efficient, as questions I had were answered very quickly. Great website, very easy to use and I would highly recommend it."

    •  

      By Elisha Bocharov from Russia

      11/25/2018

      "I've been using this site for about 3 years now, and I can honestly say that I'm really happy with shopping from best bargain. I ordered many things from it, including Phones, Smartwatches,  plus many other products and I've never got any problem with their products or their comprehensible support. they've been helping anytime I needed them, whenever I got a problem with the shipping or when a shipment got lost on the delivery they either immediately refund me the full price that I've paid or they resend me the product again, and that's what I mostly like about Best Bargain, in addition of their offers and promotion that really really lower the prices of their product."

    •  

      By Yasmin Fernandes from Brazil

      11/25/2018

      "Muito feliz com os produtos, o atendimento é de ótima qualidade e o envio foi de acordo com o combinado. Tratamento justo e de qualidade. Recomendo."

    •  

      By Gaspar Estrada from Spain

      11/24/2018

      "What makes an online shop good? Great choose of products, fast delivery and excellent quality of products for very cheap price. I've bought a few products on Gearbest now, and the ones that surprised me were Xiaomi Backpack 26l and Bluedio T3 Plus headphones. More than excellent quality for that price. My friends thought that I paid at least twice more than i actually paid. I recommend this shop to everyone."

    •  

      By Saku Suutari-Jääskö from Finland

      11/24/2018

      "I have been using best bargain for almost an year now and have outstanding shopping experience with them. The products range is massive and at best prices. Their customer care team is very helpful and helps via live chat support instantly. The shipping is always safe, fast and hassle free. I recommend  to all my friends and family members for international shopping. My wishlist mostly contains gadgets and hobby products and I have always got them on time to India without any problems with customs and courier. "

    •  

      By Lucinda Tryon from Australia

      11/23/2018

      "It seems to me they care about their customers. So far I had a few problems with two products and they solved it. I think they have everything to be the best online store. This last product came really fast and all is good. I am very happy with my product and their service."

    •  

      By Stefan Kaestner from Germany

      11/23/2018

      "I've been buying products here since 2 years ago, and so far I have no doubts I've been buying in the right shop. Anytime there were a problem, the costumer service will answer in a maximum of 2 days and will solve your problem. I will continue to buy here for sure."

    •  

      By Tekla Symanska from Poland

      11/22/2018

      "The first time i heard of Best Bargain was on youtube, so i tried buying some stuff, clothes mainly, when i received the first shipment, i noticed they package everything very nice, and the quality is really amazing. After that i keep buying, if i had a problem they answer very quickly. I'm so happy buying here and i know i can buy safely."

    •  

      By Estevan Almeida from Brazil

      11/21/2018

      "Best Bargain é uma loja muito confiavel com um excelente atendimento com muito respeito ao consumidor tanto antes e depois da compra sempre muito bem atendido com soluções rapidas e eficazes uma loja super recomendavel com produtos de boa qualidade de otimo custo beneficio com envios rapidos e com facil acesso ao suporte "

    •  

      By Matheus Persson from Sweden

      11/20/2018

      "This is a global and excellent company, because it offers great products. The advantages of this company are that it cuts to 50 percent for a great product, and this is not the first time I bought

    •  

      By Arno Béland from France

      11/19/2018

      "Non, je n'ai eu aucun problème à recevoir les marchandises, et à temps j'ai obtenu votre site des meilleurs sites que j'ai achetés Les Les clients sont servis 100/100 mais les services sont bons Merci pour votre honnêteté et votre bon travail. Je vous remercie."

    •  

      By Lazarus Butusov from Russia

      11/18/2018

      "I make purchases on here since 2018 and until now I've never had a problem. My first purchase was a SSD Samsung 850 EVO: the product arrived on time, intact and fully functional. Then I made other purchases like a xiaomi mobile phone,  and more and I was always satisfied with the service offered. Products quality always meets expectations."

    •  

      By Giovanna Pereira from Brazil

      11/18/2018

      "Comprei um teclado mecânico gamer e chegou em apenas 18 dias corridos. Foi a loja com a entrega mais rápida que eu já comprei na internet!! A qualidade do produto foi perfeita. Super recomendo"

    •  

      By Nicon Almonte from Spain

      11/17/2018

      "Yo utilizo el sitio y la app desde noviembre del 2017, es un excellente sitio para comprar desde china, les recomiendo utilizar el envio registrado o priority line, es muy seguro ya que aceptan pago con pay pal, yo he hecho varias compras, entre ellas una camara de accion elephone explorer s, memorias mixza, y otras cosas. Suerte con sus compras."

    •  

      By Andreas Broberg from Greenland

      11/17/2018

      "Recently I learned about best bargain. I decided to try to order. It's nice that registering best bargain immediately gives you 50 points that you can use to pay for orders. It can be used several times. The registration procedure itself is very easy by the way, nothing superfluous, no important data to specify do not ask. After registration, you can receive daily newsletter contains products with discount. There are very favorable offers, discounts up to 60-70%. Try it and you will like it!"

    •  

      By Hannah Conway from United Kingdom

      11/16/2018

      "I enjoy shopping in the Best Bargain shop. The shop has a good reputation. Buying is safe. There are no concerns about the payment and protection of the buyer. All complaints are settled in favor of the buyer. A very large selection of products. From electronics through tools, clothes and products to the home I recommend shopping at the Best Bargain store. You will certainly be satisfied."

    •  

      By Lukas Gärtner from Belgium

      11/16/2018

      "I buying goods on bestbargain-online.com every 2-3 weeks. The process of the ordering and buying on the site is very simple. The goods are well separated in many categories, the searching engine is preaty good. You can choose between 4-5 shipping methods (to Europe). I have never got broken package and my packages have never lost. Another interesting thing is, more and more EU warehouse are presented, so you can play with shipping time/ duty - customs fees. The prices are affortable, and there are lots of discounts (sometimes crazy sales for limited time). I highly recommend buying on bestbargain-online.com"

    •  

      By Madeleine Danielsen from Norway

      11/08/2018

      "I have a lot of time knowing and buying in the store, in general it is Good, the customer service is very good since they do not delay in answering even with the difference of schedules, the products are good and cheap, which gives me the confidence to buy in Best Bargain is the method of payment, all payments are made through paypal and I'm sure to receive what I ask."

    •  

      By Mark Bertelsen from Denmark

      11/14/2018

      "I'm really excited about making purchases on Best Bargain, it's not the first time I've done it but it seemed like the right moment to vote for the whole organization. Packaging, shipping, communication with the staff all very professional and reliable. Above all the products that often purchase faithfully respect all the ads on their portal and finally the prices are always a bargain! The packaging and shipping (with the possibility of insurance) have met my expectations and the products arrived without any unexpected, perfect and working. And the payment with paypal is always superfast and protected. Thank you and at the next purchase."

    •  

      By Miguel Fernandes from Brazil

      11/13/2018

      "Compro na Best Bargain a pouco mais de 5 meses e estou muito satisfeito com todas as compras que fiz, melhor site de importação que já vi, recomendo a todos."

    •  

      By Jürgen Fuhrmann from Germany

      11/12/2018

      "Made already a lot of orders from Best Bargain. All parcels have been delivered. When occur some problems, technical support works great. Made some bonuses from my orders and get best deals."

    •  

      By Ephraim Woronoff from Russia

      11/11/2018

      "Не первый раз заказываю в этом магазине! Постоянно проводятся акции по хорошим ценам, разные виды услуг доставки. Разные виды оплаты, в том числе можно оплачивать через PayPal. За каждую покупку в магазине начисляются баллы, которые можно использовать на покупку другого товара 30% от стоимости товара. Отличная служба поддержки, которая в течении 24 часов дает ответ, в котором вы сможете решить свои проблемы. Очень доволен данным магазином, советую посетить этот магазин!"

    •  

      By Anton Jensen from Turkey

      11/11/2018

      "İLK OLARAK 2017 DE ÇİNDEN ALIŞVERİŞ YAPTIM. İKİ SİTEDEN ALIŞVERİŞ YAPIYORUM BİRİSİ HERKESİN BİLDİĞİ MALUM SİTE AMA GEN Gearbest İ ÇOK SEVDİM. SEVKİYAT SÜRESİ KISA VE UYGUN FİYATA HIZLI KARGO SEÇENEKLERİ OLUYOR 1 - 2 HAFTADA ÜRÜN ULAŞIYOR. TAVSİYE EDERİM."

    •  

      By Yasmin Cardoso from Brazil

      11/10/2018

      "tenho feito várias compras, sempre disponiveis para qualquer duvida,muito rápido no tratamento e envio, e chega sempre bem acondicionado."

    •  

      By Demi Grondin from France

      11/10/2018

      "I am very pleased with the products I have purchased from this company! Quality is high, prices are affordable, and staff are very polite and attentive to detail. They answered all the questions I asked, recommended the best option for my needs and I also benefited from the free delivery for my country. I trust everyone with best bargain products!"

    •  

      By Rodas Orta from Spain

      11/09/2018

      "Buen drone y accesorios muy baratos me llegaron rápido y realizar la compra fue muy fàcil."

    •  

      By Aron Wysocki from Poland

      11/09/2018

      "Swietny sklep szybka dostawa dobrze zabezpieczona przesyłka dobra cena. Great store fast delivery well secured shipment good price."

    •  

      By Anne-Jet Mast from Netherlands

      11/08/2018

      "I started buying at Best bargain one year ago and now I think I can speak about their services: 1st - I think the prices are really good and competitive compared to physical stores near me however the time the order takes to get my hands on is a little longstanding so we have to take into account this two factors. 2st - I rarely had problems with the products and delivery and in those that I had, the customer support were five stars."

    •  

      By Frank Rooney from Ireland

      11/07/2018

      "I ordered phone from them. It was a TV Box. The shipping was fast (around 10 days), also the device was well packed and secured when I opened the package. The price was lower than competition, so that's another good point."

    •  

      By Cosimo Napolitano from Italy

      11/06/2018

      The store offers a wide selection of products of all kinds. Choice between multiple types of shipping, from the fastest and most expensive to the free one. Relatively short waiting times (I live in Italy). Online store recommended to everyone for the purchase of any product, including technology. Precise and fast assistance service."

    •  

      By Sjouke Serné from Netherlands

      11/05/2018

      "Best Bargain offers many, many products, but I majorly rely on them to purchase my electronic devices. The shippings are handled in the most fast way any shop could do! Last order i made, about a week ago was ready to ship in the same evening as i made the purchase. Also, the support center is always kind and helps you through any concern you may have. "

    •  

      By Oberto Longo from Italy

      11/04/2018

      "This is my favourite shopping website, I made many shopping experiences from 2014 , really good products with high qualities and best prices , I really recommand it to you."

    •  

      By Anton Jensen from Denmark

      11/04/2018

      "I'm used to buy RC stuff on the Internet, my favourite is Best Bargain? Why ? Because of Furibee/Helifar and great prices ! Got 2 mini quad, 1 racer, and one FrSky Transmitter. I'm really happy about all of these stuff. The shipping is fast, and staff is very efficient when problem shows. I recommend buying on Best Bargain store to all of my friends when possible. See you for next stuff !"

    •  

      By Paulo Alves from Brazil

      11/03/2018

      "I guess there is not much to say, since I think Best Bargain store is really good and efficient as most of us already know it, but some useful information if you are buying grom Brasil, is that you can parcel your purchase, also the shipping insurance really works, and this point is very important, since our shipping company (correios) is at a very bad state right now."

    •  

      By Rafaela Fernandes from Portugal

      11/03/2018

      "Nunca tive problemas com essa loja, atendimento impecável e produtos de qualidade. Recomendo !!!"

    •  

      By Stéphane Bourget from France

      11/02/2018

      "My Best Bargain experience I made 3 orders on this site, and by my experience, I must say that it's a great site where you can buy things. First of all the main reason for buying there is the price, very often with coupons you can buy electronics almost as retail prices, and that is awesome I must say, the other good thing is points which lower your price, even more. So overall very good store I recommend."

    •  

      By Huilen Luevano from Spain

      11/02/2018

      "Si bien no tiene la mejor calidad de productos, tiene buenas promos. El shiping a veces tiene problemas"

    •  

      By Snjezana Krylova from Russia

      11/01/2018

      "Best Bargain is the best place to make shops with high quality products! Very easy to make orders, fast shipping, many shipping choices. I recommend this seller."

    •  

      By Martim Fernandes from Brazil

      10/31/2018

      "Eu gostei muito mesmo do item que recebi. Fiquei realmente muito satisfeito com a compra que realizei, comprei um celular Xioami Redmi 4x, que inclusive posso dizer sem receio algum que foi o melhor celular que já comprei. a Best Bargain também é uma excelente loja, desde o momento da compra até a entrega do meu produto foi sempre muito atenciosa e prestativa em tirar dúvidas, e mandar os códigos de rastreio para acompanhar o meu pedido. resumindo super recomendo a compra deste incrível celular que é o Xiaomi Redmi 4x na loja Best Bargain que oferece os melhores serviços no mercado internacional, serviços esses que vão muito além do esperado."

    •  

      By Jay Hicks from United Kingdom

      10/30/2018

      "I have already purchased tons of things from them and I intend to continue doing so because of their reliability"

    •  

      Sinku Szólát from Hungary

      10/29/2018

      A Best Bargain store az egyik legjobb webshop amelyikről szoktam rendelni. Megbízható eredeto termékekeket forgalmaznak. Még minden csomagom megérkezett. A support nagyon jó, bármilyen probléma esetén válaszolnak egy napon belül. Nagyon elégedett vagyok a webáruházzal, biztosan fogok még innen rendelni."

    •  

      Murilo Cavalcanti from Brazil

      10/28/2018

      "Loja muito boa, competente, produtos de excelente qualidade e tem um atendimento maravilhoso! Ja fiz varias compras no site... Recomendo a todos!"

    •  

      By Anni Åkesson from Sweden

      10/27/2018

      "I have ordered alot of items from Best Bargain and all have been shipped fast and the items are always as advertised."

    •  

      By Igor Rocha from Brazil

      10/26/2018

      "Ótima loja. Produtos com um bom preço. E na minha opinião uma das melhores lojas. Já fiz varias compras e indico muito."

    •  

      By Oliver Wyatt from United Kingdom

      10/26/2018

      "Ratings and reviews were positive and this helped me a lot thanks to the awesome and user friendly design of the website. Ordering was a breeze as they accept paypal so my money is 100% secure. And the price of the product was cheapest with free shipping. Got the product in 17 days. Packaging was great and the product quality, condition was top notch."

    •  

      By Kristine Jensen from Denmark

      10/25/2018

      "I chose Best Bargain for the first time because of its great deal of Multi Protocol Transmitter. I had good experiences with this store .The product was stuck with shipping and above my expectations they have given me full refund, very good customer service, The support is also excellent."

    •  

      By Edgar Balashov from Russia

      10/24/2018

      Everything went perfect, from ordering to shipping, when buying my product i chose the 10-15 bussiness days delivery method and at the 15th day my package arrived without any problem and it was in excellent conditions, i'm really looking forward to buy with GB again."

    •  

      By Niklas Hessen from Norway

      10/23/2018

      "I chose Best Bargain for the first time because of its good coupons. and I made good experiences with this store that have been successful. Best Bargain can do better about prices because of great competition. good luck"

    •  

      By Nathan Wilson from United Kingdom

      10/22/2018

      "I've used this site for quite some time and i must say that this is one of the best shopping websites. They litterally have everything. I have ordered watches, knifes, leds, holders. Everything works as presented in the description, no problems, the shipping is always fast and good. They even do returns and refunds.I love that you can use paypal as well. I will continue ordering from them because this site-IS AWESOME!"

    •  

      By Kauê Rocha from Brazil

      10/21/2018

      "Discover the Best Bargain by accident. I was in need of a stroller and the prices in Brazil were very expensive. Upon entering the website of Best Bargain, I loved the prices and organization. The ease of paying installments on the card and various forms of posting were of great importance. Today, I'm taking advantage of my Tanix Tx3 Mini Box TV, which was delivered well packaged and super protected. Thank you guys!"

    •  

      By Artemia Mazzanti from Italy

      10/21/2018

      "ottimo store on line dove si può trovare veramente di tutto a prezzi incredibili. Servizio post venditaimpeccabile"

    •  

      By Samuel Izmaylov from Russia

      10/20/2018

      "Однажды у меня сломался телефон , и настало время покупать новый, я облазил много сайтов в поиске телефона , но сейчас большинство сайтов где можно было когда-то купить качественный товар за привлекательную цену , стало мало! И тут я наткнулся на bestbargain-online.com , достаточно хороший сайт , очень удобно перемещаться по нему, большой ассортимент товаров. Но сначала были сомнения, вдруг обманут или товар выложенный на сайте не будет соответствовать реальности, но я все же рискнул заказать, и все превзошло моего ожидания, телефон пришел быстро , на неделю раньше, быстрее чем было указанно на сайте , посылка была не помятой ! Я доволен сайтом bestbargain-online.com , вот уже заказываю очередную посылку и я спокоен , что с ней все будет хорошо! Советую best bargain другим!"

    •  

      By Fabiola Zamora from Spain

      10/20/2018

      "More than 50 orders with them. Had no issues with 48 and with the other two (probably Spanish mail fault) they resent the items from European warehouse! App is nice and there are plenty of coupons if you look for them (or can always use points from previous orders). Always my first choice if the price difference is not big, because of their great customer support."

    •  

      By Aidan Crawford from Canada

      10/19/2018

      "At best bargain I found very nice products, at affordable prices, even better if on Flash sale (which are quite common on best bargain). Excellent customer support and packaging and shipping procedure - far superior than those I encountered at eBay. I wholeheartedly recommend this company to all of my friends that are interested in online shopping."

    •  

      By Benilde Ferri from Italy

      10/18/2018

      "I started to buy in this shop first for the prices, but according to what I went to buy I needed support, because I did not know how everything worked, and this store was phenomenal in that aspect! Your products are of excellent quality and shipping is done as specified! I guarantee that if you buy it, you will be as satisfied as I am! a big hug and good personal shopping !!"

    •  

      By Luan Araujo from Brazil

      10/18/2018

      "I bought a lot of products from Best Bargain due to their low prices. Despite other shops, with Best Bargain you can choose cheap shipping method, if you can wait time as I do :-) . Customer service replay very fast for every questions you have! "

    •  

      By Marco Baecker from Germany

      10/17/2018

      "Very good shopping experience. The product corresponds to what was on the site, good quality, good price and excellent delivery time in my case I ordered and after two days I already had the order (ordered from European warehouse). I have known the site a relatively two / three months and since then I have not used another one for online shopping. Any type of problem is solved on time, whether via ticket or via messenger, so the customer service is also very good. I strongly advise anyone to shop online."

    •  

      By Tymoteusz Jasiński from Poland

      10/16/2018

      "Best Bargain is my fav shop for buing tech. i always select to send package from GW-4 warehouse (24-48 hours delivery to Poland)."

    •  

      By Mendel Serrano from Spain

      10/15/2018

      "Buena calidad y a un precio asequible. A pesar de que el tiempo de envío es largo. De todas formas el plazo de entrega es similar al de otras tiendas de este tipo."

    •  

      By Jack ten Hoeve from Netherlands

      10/14/2018

      "I purchased several items from here. It is now my reference site. The last order that came to me was the Redmi Note 4 Global of the Xiaomi. An exceptional phone with 4 gb of ram and 64 gb of rom. Very fluid and very manageable. With a long battery life. I was very satisfied with this purchase and I think I will certainly continue to make purchases from Best bargain store in the future"

    •  

      By Hanna Broch from Norway

      10/14/2018

      "I bought a Xiaomi Amazfit Pace smartwatch and I really love it. Because watch is wonderful and also best bargain hes very big discount every time. Really fast shipping, cheap and quality products, helpful customer service. Thank you best bargain for allthing. You are really professional website."

    •  



 

 

 

PLEASE DO NOT FORGET TO LEAVE US FEEDBACK USING THE FORM BELOW